GREEN MAN FESTIVAL

Give your ears a treat this afternoon with this lovingly put together #GreenMan14 Soundcloud playlist. Neutral Milk HotelThe Waterboys OfficialSimian Mobile Disco and many more feature…

The beautiful Glanusk Park, home of Green Man 2014

The beautiful Glanusk Park, home of Green Man 2014

It’s time to talk to shop! We’re thrilled to announce Viv Albertine, Patrick Keiller and Green Gartside and many more for our brilliant literature stage, Talking Shop. #GreenMan14

It’s time to talk to shop! We’re thrilled to announce Viv Albertine, Patrick Keiller and Green Gartside and many more for our brilliant literature stage, Talking Shop. #GreenMan14

Explore the secrets of science and nature in Einstein’s Garden at #GreenMan14! Eye the first announcement below and in gritty detail here- http://www.greenman.net/news/explore-secrets-science-and-nature-einstein-s-garden

Explore the secrets of science and nature in Einstein’s Garden at #GreenMan14

Eye the first announcement below and in gritty detail here- http://www.greenman.net/news/explore-secrets-science-and-nature-einstein-s-garden

#GreenMan14 so far…only 16 weeks to go!

#GreenMan14 so far…only 16 weeks to go!

The #GreenMan14 playlist, post music announcement #3… Wrap your ears round that!

1-800-dinosaur:

31 Seconds (at Regents Canal, Little Venice)

1-800-dinosaur:

31 Seconds (at Regents Canal, Little Venice)

Michael Chapman on the Mountain Stage at #greenman14 will be really special! ‘Fully Qualified Survivor’ is a great listen.

Sharon Van Etten - “Taking Chances” from ‘Are We There’ out May 27th (May 26th in the UK) on Jagjaguwar.

iTunes: http://smarturl.it/sharonvanetten3
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/sharonvanetten2
SCD/Jag bundle: http://smarturl.it/sharonvanetten
Indies: http://smarturl.it/sharonvanetten4

Sharon Van Etten
Artist Page http://www.jagjaguwar.com/artist.php?name=vanettensharon
Website http://sharonvanetten.com/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SharonVanEttenMusic
Twitter https://twitter.com/sharonvanetten
Instagram http://instagram.com/sharonvanhalen

Get ticket links here: http://bit.ly/1mSrpC3

TOUR DATES:
Thu. May 8 - Northampton, MA @ Iron Horse Music Hall
Fri. May 9 - Hudson, NY @ Helsinki Hudson
Sat. May 10 - Providence, RI @ Columbus Theatre
Sun. May 11 - Hamden, CT @ Ballroom at the Outer Space
Sun. May 25 - Brussels, BE @ Botanique Grand Salon (Nuits Botanique)
Wed. May 28 - Paris, FR @ Café de la Danse
Fri. May 30 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Sun. June 1 - Koln, DE @ Studio 672
Mon. June 2 - Berlin, DE @ Privatclub
Tue. June 3 - Amsterdam, NL @ Bitterzoet
Thu. June 5 - London, UK @ KOKO
Wed. June 11 - Boston, MA @ Sinclair
Thu. June 12 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall at Williamsburg (Northside Festival)
Fri. June 13 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Sat. June 14 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Tue. June 17 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Wed. June 18 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Thu. June 19 - Millvale, PA @ Mr. Small’s
Fri. June 20 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Sat. June 21 - Nashville, TN @ Exit In
Tue. June 24 - Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Wed. June 25 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Sat. June 28 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre
Sun. June 29 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Mon. June 30 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Wed. July 2 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
Thu. July 3 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
Sat. July 5 - George, WA @ Sasquatch Festival
Sun. July 6 - Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Tue. July 8 - Calgary, AB @ Republik
Wed. July 9 - Edmonton, AB @ Starlite Room
Mon. July 14 - Fargo, ND @ Aquarium
Wed. July 16 - Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Thu. July 17 - Madison, WI @ University of Wisconsin
Fri. July 18 - Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival

DR HWYL